Earshot EP 001

CAMP Podcasts
CAMP Podcasts
Earshot EP 001

In this pilot episode of Earshot, Logan and Tucker introduce themselves and the show, talk about what new music is, and play music released in the last year.

Inti Figgis-vizueta: Music for Transitions
Andrew Yee – cello

George E. Lewis: H. Narrans
Elaine Mitchener – voice
Ieva Navickaite & Tommaso Petrolo — dance
Dam Van Huynh — choreography
Manufaktur für Aktuelle Musik:
Richard Haynes — clarinet
Paul Hübner — trumpet
Sabrina Ma — percussion
Sarah Saviet — violin
Caleb Salgado — bass

Benjamin Oliver: Mr. Turquoise Synth
Yshani Perinpanayagam – piano

Enno Poppe: Blut
Caroline Melzer – voice
Ensemble Modern

Brittany J. Green: Lead Me Home
JACK Quartet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *